Where Reality Meets Rhapsody

Ok #1 is Emily B. seriously talking about “faking it”? Umm you are the one who has been in a relationship with a man for 8 years and no one has ever heard or seen you with this man! I can’t say that I blame Olivia for the  fake it till you make it move,  Darelle Revis signed a contract for $160 million for 10 years!  Somaya needs to ALWAYS wear make-up wait…did this bitch say she was SHOT????  She acts like she hasn’t done bikini photo shoots and she is talking about “Mira Mi Pum Pum” so why did she pretend to be offended for this photo shoot?  GTFOH!  Chrissy is my girl I relate to her.  Vine thinks that she abuses Jim Jones, but I just think she is a real down ass bitch.  He drives a Camaro, she drives a Bentley Flying Spur.  That’s how it should be!

Hollywood…in a minute

Leave a comment