Where Reality Meets Rhapsody

Everyone is all sad about Pia Toscano’s elimination on Idol tonight.  I don’t know why.  This is all by design people.  Here’s what I think.  Jimmy Iovine ain’t “mentoring” and working in the studio with these nobodys for his health.  Please believe he struck a deal with Nigel Lythgoe for them to boot whatever contestant he wanted to sign and develop on his own looong before the finale.  They did it at this point for shock value.  That way, when Pia’s debut album is released, all those fools who felt she was gone too soon from Idol will run out and buy it.

She was devastated tonight, but she’ll be aight once she signs her first record deal.  By the way, I think the judges were in on the fix, as well.  I wondered weeks ago why the hell they saved Casey seeing as though he can’t even sing.  Now I know!  They needed to get rid of “the save” in order to throw Pia under the bus!  Yes, I sound crazy, but if you think that the music industry isn’t this manipulative and orchestrated, then you’re the crazy one.

Of course, all of this is alleged and ONLY my opinion.

Do you agree or disagree?

…Vine…in a minute

Comments on: "Pia Toscano Eliminated from American Idol" (1)

  1. […] of American Idol gave us the news that Pia Toscano had been eliminated, I told ya’ll what the real deal was.  Now we find out that Pia has, in fact, been signed to Interscope!  Interscope = Jimmy […]

Leave a comment